Monday, May 4, 2009

Don Cannon Presents The Cool Kids: Gone Fishing (Mixtape)

So here it is! From what I've heard so far, pretty good Cool Kids. If you've been following the Roni since day 1 you know that I'm sometimes prone to hating on them, but Chuck Inglish has produced a lot of good stuff since the last album and "Pennies" is still so good... so give this one a go, I'm dling now. Here is the track listing:

01. Introduction to Ice Fishing
02. Hammer Bros.
03. Champions
04. Gold Links
05. Cinnamon
06. Premium Blends (feat. Shorty K)
07. Step Back
08. Jump Rope (feat. Tennille)
09. The Last Stretch (feat. Jahda)
10. The Art of Noise (Interlude)
11. The Light Company
12. Popcorn
13. Wise Word by GLC
14. Pennies (The Updated Rosters Remix)
15. Broadcasting Live
16. Takin’ a Break (Cut It Up)
17. Tune Up
18. Weekend Girls (Interlude) (feat. Ryan Leslie)
19. Summer Vacations
20. Words of Wisdom (Cont.) by GLC
21. Knocked Down

dwnld: Gone Fishing Mixtape

via os

also just for the record, I have that ^^^ chain...

No comments:

Post a Comment